Linked In

Membership InfoStudent InfoEventsPhoto GalleryNewsAbout ASCLS-ILContact Us
AwardsScholarshipsLegislative/GovernanceHelpful LinksInsights Newsletters
Home Page
Sign up for our Newsletter!
Branch Societies
Officer Directory
Committees Chairs


Committee Chairs - 2015-2016

Annual Meeting Oversight Gilma Roncancio-Weemer
Demetra "Toula" Castillo
William Wilson
Anh Strow
Sarah Coate
Donna Weaver
Nancy Night
Wendy Norton
Masih Shokrani
Annual Planning Meeting Chair: William Wilson
Vice Chair: Kate Bernhardt
Member: Anh Strow
Audit Committee Chair: Alexandra Vardouniotis
Member: Marjola Furczon
Awards Jeanne Isabel
(Member of the Year Award)
Demetra "Toula" Castillo
(Educator of the Year Award)
Career Recruitment Rebecca Gayeski
Constitution & By-Laws Maribeth Flaws
Government Affairs Chair: Sarah Coate
Leigh Manzonelli
Kate Bernhardt (Region VI)
First Year Professional TBD
Leadership Development Demetra “Toula” Castillo
Membership Development Chair: Amy Liu
Member: Alexandra Vardouniotis
PACE Rebecca Gayeski
Professional Affairs &
Public Relations
New Professional &
New Member
Leigh Manzonelli
Publications Co-Chairs:
Masih Shokrani
Michelle Campbell
Scholarship Chair: Michelle Campbell
Member: Leigh Manzonelli
Scientific Assembly Masih Shokrani
Student Bowl Chair: Sheila Gibbons, #221931
Amy Liu, #229582
Alexandra Vardouniotis, #208627
Student Forum Chair: Reilly Steidle
Vice Chair: Martina Martin
Secretary: Sarah Chritz
Treasurer: Gregory Urquizo
Website Liaison Kate Bernhardt


Home | Membership Info | Student Info | Events | Photos | News | About | Contact Us
Awards | Scholarships | Legislative/Governance | Links | Insights Newsletter | Sign Up for our Newsletter | Privacy & Terms of Use
©ASCLS of Illinois