Linked In
Facebook
Twitter


Membership InfoStudent InfoEventsPhoto GalleryNewsAbout ASCLS-ILContact Us
AwardsScholarshipsLegislative/GovernanceHelpful LinksInsights Newsletters
Home Page
Sign up for our Newsletter!
  
Branch Societies
Officer Directory
Committees Chairs

About ASCLS-IL

Committee Chairs - 2015-2016

Annual Meeting Oversight Gilma Roncancio-Weemer
Gilma.Roncancio-Weemer@hshs.org
 
Demetra "Toula" Castillo
demetra_c_castillo@rush.edu
 
William Wilson
wwils01s@uis.edu
 
Anh Strow
Astrow@icc.edu
 
Sarah Coate
coate.sarah@mhsil.com
 
Donna Weaver
dwhweaver@yahoo.com
 
Nancy Night
Nknight@mhemail.org
 
Wendy Norton
wen_norton@comcast.net
 
Masih Shokrani
mshokrani@niu.edu
Annual Planning Meeting Chair: William Wilson
wwils01s@uis.edu
 
Vice Chair: Kate Bernhardt
kabernhardt@lumc.edu
 
Member: Anh Strow
Astrow@icc.edu
Audit Committee Chair: Alexandra Vardouniotis
Alexandra_Vardouniotis@rush.edu
 
Member: Marjola Furczon
mjfurczon@gmail.com
Awards Jeanne Isabel
(Member of the Year Award)
jisabel@niu.edu
 
Demetra "Toula" Castillo
(Educator of the Year Award)
demetra_c_castillo@rush.edu
Career Recruitment Rebecca Gayeski
rmgayeski@gmail.com
Constitution & By-Laws Maribeth Flaws
Maribeth_l_flaws@rush.edu
Government Affairs Chair: Sarah Coate
Coate.Sarah@mhsil.com
 
Members:
Leigh Manzonelli
lamanzo72@gmail.com
 
Kate Bernhardt (Region VI)
Kabernhardt@lumc.edu
First Year Professional TBD
Leadership Development Demetra “Toula” Castillo
Demetra_C_Castillo@rush.edu
Membership Development Chair: Amy Liu
amliu@lumc.edu
 
Member: Alexandra Vardouniotis
Alexandra_Vardouniotis@rush.edu
PACE Rebecca Gayeski
rmgayeski@gmail.com
Professional Affairs &
Public Relations
TBD
New Professional &
New Member
Leigh Manzonelli
lamanzo72@gmail.com
Publications Co-Chairs:
Masih Shokrani
mshokrani@niu.edu
 
Michelle Campbell
m.campbell118266@yahoo.com
Scholarship Chair: Michelle Campbell
m.campbell118266@yahoo.com
 
Member: Leigh Manzonelli
lamanzo72@gmail.com
Scientific Assembly Masih Shokrani
mshokrani@niu.edu
Student Bowl Chair: Sheila Gibbons, #221931
sheilazenk@yahoo.com
 
Members:
Amy Liu, #229582
amliu@lumc.edu
 
Alexandra Vardouniotis, #208627
Alexandra_Vardouniotis@rush.edu
Student Forum Chair: Reilly Steidle
Z1640690@students.niu.edu
 
Vice Chair: Martina Martin
Mmart91@uis.edu
 
Secretary: Sarah Chritz
Z1777837@students.niu.edu
 
Treasurer: Gregory Urquizo
Z1668748@students.niu.edu
Website Liaison Kate Bernhardt
kabernhardt@lumc.edu

 

Home | Membership Info | Student Info | Events | Photos | News | About | Contact Us
Awards | Scholarships | Legislative/Governance | Links | Insights Newsletter | Sign Up for our Newsletter | Privacy & Terms of Use
©ASCLS of Illinois