Linked In
Facebook
Twitter


Membership InfoStudent InfoEventsPhoto GalleryNewsAbout ASCLS-ILContact Us
AwardsScholarshipsLegislative/GovernanceHelpful LinksInsights Newsletters
Home Page
Sign up for our Newsletter!
  
Branch Societies
Officer Directory
Committees Chairs

About ASCLS-IL

Board of Directors - 2017-2018

President Nick Moore
Nicholas_M_Moore@rush.edu
President-Elect Demetra "Toula" Castillo
Demetra.castillo@carolinashealthcare.org
Past-President Masih Shokrani
mshokrani@niu.edu
Executive Secretary Gilma Roncancio-Weemer
Gilma.Roncancio-Weemer@hshs.org
Recording Secretary Kate Bernhardt
2016-2018
kabernhardt@lumc.edu
Treasurer Amy Liu
2015-2017
amliu@lumc.edu
Board Members Rebecca Gayeski
2016-2018
rmgayeski@gmail.com
 
Alexandra Vardouniotis
2017-2019
Alexandra_Vardouniotis@rush.edu
Nominations & Elections Chair:
Masih Shokrani
mshokrani@niu.edu
 
Elected Members:
Debbie Wollenberg
dwollenberg@elgin.edu
 
Michelle Campbell
m.campbell118266@yahoo.com

 

Home | Membership Info | Student Info | Events | Photos | News | About | Contact Us
Awards | Scholarships | Legislative/Governance | Links | Insights Newsletter | Sign Up for our Newsletter | Privacy & Terms of Use
©ASCLS of Illinois