Linked In
Facebook
Twitter


Membership InfoStudent InfoEventsPhoto GalleryNewsAbout ASCLS-ILContact Us
AwardsScholarshipsLegislative/GovernanceHelpful LinksInsights Newsletters
Home Page
Sign up for our Newsletter!
  
Branch Societies
Officer Directory
Committees Chairs

About ASCLS-IL

Board of Directors - 2016-2017

President Masih Shokrani
mshokrani@niu.edu
President-Elect Nick Moore
Nicholas_M_Moore@rush.edu
Past-President Sheila Gibbons
sheilazenk@yahoo.com
Nominations & Elections Chair:
Sheila Gibbons
sheilazenk@yahoo.com
 
Elected Members:
Jeanne Isabel
jisabel@niu.edu
 
Donna Weaver
dwhweaver@yahoo.com
Executive Secretary Gilma Roncancio-Weemer
Gilma.Roncancio-Weemer@hshs.org
Treasurer Amy Liu
2015 – 2017
amliu@lumc.edu
Board Members Rebecca Gayeski
2016-2018
rmgayeski@gmail.com
 
Cheryl Hanson
2015-2017
Chanson4@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Kate Bernhardt
kabernhardt@lumc.edu

 

Home | Membership Info | Student Info | Events | Photos | News | About | Contact Us
Awards | Scholarships | Legislative/Governance | Links | Insights Newsletter | Sign Up for our Newsletter | Privacy & Terms of Use
©ASCLS of Illinois